Frequently Asked Questions

Disable Online Access Help Return to the Cardholder Center FAQs

  1. Can I disable online access to one or more accounts set up to use the Cardholder Center?
  2. Can I re-enroll an account once I have disabled online access?

Questions and Answers:

  1. Q: Can I disable online access to one or more accounts set up to use the Cardholder Center?
    A. Yes. If you close an account or no longer wish to have online access to an account, you can disable online access for that account by clicking on Disable Online Access from the Customer Assistance Menu. Once there, select the account you wish to disable and click Continue. Confirm your request to disable access to the account by clicking OK on the pop-up box.

  2. Q: Can I re-enroll an account once I have disabled online access?
    A. Yes. To regain online access to an account, re-enroll that account in the Cardholder Center.